OPEN 24/7 ⏰ | All Coins Delivered In 1-5 Minutes ⚡ | Use Code MUT15 For 15% Off or EXTRA30 For 30% More Coins
Text or Call (754)-200-1453

Summer Blockbusters 2018

Mr. MUT Coin

Posted on April 17 2018

madden summer blockbusters 18 buy coins

For a limited time you can complete Summer Blockbuster solos and use the collectibles you earn to vote for players by position. The players who get the most votes will receive an item when the Summer Blockbuster program goes live. The voting ends at 10AM ET on June 18th.

There are 6 positions to vote for, with 5 candidates each. One player from each position will get a 99 OVR version based on your votes. You can see the nominees below:



  • Chris Harris Jr.
  • Janoris Jenkins
  • Josh Norman
  • Patrick Peterson
  • Xavier Rhodes


  • Deforest Buckner
  • Fletcher Cox
  • Linval Joseph
  • Gerald McCoy
  • Kawann Short


  • Zach Brown
  • Jordan Hicks
  • Myles Jack
  • Deion Jones
  • Luke Kuechly


  • Tom Brady
  • Aaron Rodgers
  • Matt Ryan
  • Carson Wentz
  • Russell Wilson


  • Kam Chancellor
  • Barry Church
  • Landon Collins
  • Malcolm Jenkins
  • Harrison Smith


  • Keenan Allen
  • Odell Beckham Jr.
  • Stefon Diggs
  • Mike Evans
  • A.J. Green

More Posts


Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing